Full and content

11 Jul

This year for Independence day, me and my sis decided to do something different from the norm. So instead of doing a barbeque we decided to go to Joe’s Crab Shack and get some seafood. Some might say why seafood, but like i said in my last post: eating veggie/soy wings is not my idea of how life should be. Any-who Joe’s is known for their steam-pots, but i hate working for my food. The thought of cracking crab shells don’t intrigue me one bit. So instead i went for the instant gratification of fried goodness, and ordered “the hook up”. Which came with coconut shrimp, hush puppies, fish and chips, and crab stuffed shrimp. I know it’s a mouthful literally and figuratively but none the less, me and my stomach left Joe’s Crab shack full and content. 🙂

2 Responses to “Full and content”

  1. sani panini July 11, 2012 at 4:34 pm #

    Yum!! looks good!

  2. Ms.Grace July 12, 2012 at 12:18 am #

    It’s looks yumma!

Leave a comment