Hot and Cold

18 Jul

Summer in South Florida is not what its cracked up to be, Its usually one of the two extremes. Which is generally Super Sticky Hot or Super Wet and Rainy. Usually if we’re lucky, we tend to get both in the same day. Any-who, I don’t know how to explain the science of how the temperature of an air conditioned room drops to practically below zero when it raining outside. But at  my job this is what pretty much happens. So usually mid day when  the afternoon showers roll in, I’m in need of a parka and snow boots. Well today i couldn’t take it any more, so during lunch i went over to Starbucks to grab a hot zen green tea . When she handed me my tea, it was such a euphoric feeling that words can not describe how great it felt. To just hold that hot cup in my hands and defrost *sigh*… life simple pleasures :).

But for those who didn’t know, green tea have great health benefits check  out the list below:

Anti Aging

Immunity Boosting

Promotes Weight Loss

Lowers your risk of cancer

Prevent arthritis

Lower your cholesterol and blood pressure

Leave a comment